#1  
Old 11-15-2010, 12:32 AM
Money Saving Expert
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Is this website OK?

MoneySavingExpert.com has just posted the following message with the title Is this website OK?.

Hi We decided finally to buy a new TV. Chose the one (32in full HD) & started hunting for the best deal. Through another website (Laskys) and a broken link, I landed on xtramag.net They have some amazing prices for electronics, but it all seems too good to be true. They do not take credit cards and you have to use one of a number of different payment methods. As a new user I am unable to post the url, but this doesn't work anyway if typed in directly. I can only get to the site now by using the browsing history and the link on the Lasys page is now gone. Can't find anything about them by Googling. They list addresses in Canada, Cypres and London. Anyone heard of them or done business with them?

More...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:25 AM.