Magazine Subscription Forums

Magazine Latest Offers Thread, discount-megastore.com? in Magazine Shop; MoneySavingExpert.com has just posted the following message with the title discount-megastore.com?. are these guys legit? they say ...
Go Back   Magazine Subscription Forums > Magazine Shop > Magazine Latest Offers

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2008, 10:10 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 228
Money Saving Expert is on a distinguished road
Default discount-megastore.com?

MoneySavingExpert.com has just posted the following message with the title discount-megastore.com?.

are these guys legit? they say they are selling an offical leg magic for only £28?? http://www.discount-megastore.com/in...oducts_id=7994

More...
__________________
Money Saving Expert Offer
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
Magazine Subscription

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10